I decided to start blogging about my Arbonne detox diet and at the same time change language on this blog from Swedish to English. Not that I have blogged for a long time but now I feel up to it again.

Here are some backlogged posts from Facebook

Tuesday 2015-02-17 (Mardi Gras):

Looking forward to start my Arbonne detox diet tomorrow, the first day of lent. It has been almost exactly 6 months since I did it last time.

Wednesday 2015-02-18 (Ash Wednesday)

2nd day of my Arbonne detox diet. Yesterday I felt great despite so many people saying that the first day is so hard.

This was the same in August 2014 when I tried Arbonne for the first time. I was one of the exceptions in the group that actually felt great on the first day.

Even if I have not followed a strict diet after the diet was over last time (excuses, excuses but it was very rough in September last year); I have kept a few take always from the diet 6 months ago.

I stopped drinking coffee habitually at work. I occasionally have a cup of real coffee during the weekends (not while I am on the detox though). I stopped completely with drinking diet drinks, have not lapsed on that one and I keep drinking lemon water throughout the day to help to alkalize my body against all acids.

Second day of Arbonne today and I feel great and energized. This time I plan on going on through the whole Lenten season instead of just the normal four weeks.

Wish me luck

Went to Mass at lunch at the Cathedral. It was packed

Went to Mass at lunch at the Cathedral. It was packed

Thursday 2015-02-19 (2nd day in Lent)

Tonight’s dinner on the Arbonne diet. Free range chicken with organic bell peppers, jalapeño and yellow onions. It was delicious.

Tonight's dinner on the Arbonne diet. Free range chicken with organic bell peppers, jalapeño and yellow onions

Tonight’s dinner on the Arbonne diet. Free range chicken with organic bell peppers, jalapeño and yellow onions

Served over Brown rice/Quinoa mix and with tri-bean blend and home made Guacamole

Served over Brown rice/Quinoa mix and with tri-bean blend and home made Guacamole

