It’s a cold morning in Arkansas. Feels good that each day starts and end with a cup of Arbonne detox tea while being on this diet. Day 3 today and I will spice up my daily shakes with some berries, something that I only do on days that I am off while doing the Arbonne detox. Since the diet is rather limited, I start to appreciate the small things that makes little high lights of the day.

Day 2 yesterday went well. Did not feel AS great as the first day because of some minor headaches but still no major issues.

Last time I did the Arbonne, I was surprised how easy it was for me even with such a limited diet.

These are some of the Arbonne Products that I use everyday

These are some of the Arbonne Products that I use everyday.  Digestion Plus, Protein shake powder, Fizz drinks, Fiber boost and Detox tea

No beer for the weekend while on Arbonne detox diet so a fruit smoothie is filling the purpose of weekend celebration

No beer for the weekend while on Arbonne detox diet so a fruit smoothie is filling the purpose of weekend celebration

Wild caught Tuna with salad and home made guacamole for dinner tonight.

Wild caught Tuna with salad and home made guacamole for dinner tonight.

